Contact a Program Manager

For specific program inquires, please refer to contacts listed below:

 

Jeff Benjamin, AU,
Program Manager


Phone: (603) 334-3029
Fax: (603) 334-3090
Email: jeffrey.benjamin@willistowerswatson.com
Programs: CommunityAssociationGuard & ResortGuard
Marie Gaudette, CIC, CPIW, AINS,
Vice President, Program Manager


Phone: (802) 264-9544
Fax: (802) 658-6191
Email: marie.gaudette@willistowerswatson.com
Programs: Healthcare

 

 

Linda Corrigan, VP, RPLU+,
Program Manager, Underwriting Manager


Phone: (813) 490-4917
Fax: (813) 712-7001
Email: linda.corrigan@willistowerswatson.com
Programs: CollectionGuard, LawyerGuard
Kortney Borgosz,
Program Underwriter


Phone: (603) 334-3085
Fax: (603) 334-3090
Email: kortney.borgosz@willistowerswatson.com
Program: WorkCompGuard

 

 

Robin Mucher, AU, AINS,
Sr. Production Underwriter


Phone: (603) 334-3025
Fax: (603) 334-3090
Email: robin.mucher@willistowerswatson.com
Programs: UtilitySure, WorkTruckGuard, MetalWorkingGuard & PlasticsGuard
Matthew Cermak, CRM, CIC, AFIP,
Senior Vice President, Program Manager


Phone: (248) 936-7669
Fax: (248) 354-5508
Email: matthew.cermak@willistowerswatson.com
Programs: DealerGuard & ThePropertyInsuranceExchange

 

 

Zachary P. Pease, AU, ASLI,
Program Underwriter


Phone: (860) 756-7316
Fax: (860) 278-5776
Email: zachary.p.pease@willistowerswatson.com
Program: WellGuard
Kevin J. Sullivan, CPCU, RPLU,
Program Manager


Phone: (860) 756-7417
Fax: (860) 278-5776
Email: kevinj.sullivan@willistowerswatson.com
Programs: LawyerGuard

 

 

Dan Curran, CPCU, ARe,
Sr. Vice President - Underwriting Officer


Phone: 603-334-3027
Fax: 603-334-3090
Email: daniel.curran@willistowerswatson.com
Program: Rent-ItGuard
Tom Curless,
Sr. Underwriting Specialist


Phone: (248) 539-6671
Fax: (248) 354-5508
Email: thomas.curless@willistowerswatson.com
Program: ThePropertyInsuranceExchange

 

 

Jean H Williams,
Program Manager


Phone: (813) 490-5165
Fax: (603) 334-3090
Email: Jean.h.williams@willistowerswatson.com
Programs: PizzaGuard
Susan M. Diecidue,
Underwriting Manager


Phone: (603) 334-3019 or (888) 225-4725
Fax: (603) 334-3090
Email: susan.m.diecidue@willistowerswatson.com
Programs: RecycleGuard, ShredderGuard